Arizona Center for Laser Dentistry Reviews

Dr. DiVito greatly enjoys being an educator in innovations in dental healthcare and genuinely cares for the well-being of his patients. The Arizona Center for Laser Dentistry's full-service dental office in North Scottsdale has raised the standard of care for our patients by utilizing advanced laser technology to reduce the pain normally associated with some dental procedures. The laser provides more comfort, eliminates numbness and promotes faster healing. Ask Dr. DiVito more about this revolutionary laser technique. Our goal is to provide our patients with the highest quality dentistry within a warm, welcoming and friendly environment. New patients are always welcome! Call us 480-990-1905 or visit us at http://DentistScottsdaleTMJ.com today!!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 70

"I was in a horrible car accident that resulted in me loosing my teeth. I went to see Dr. DiVito and he re-constructed my mouth and smile giving me renewed confidence! I will always be a happy patient of Dr. DiVito!"
"I had a very good cleaning and beat my expectations for going to the dentist. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2012
"It has been too many years since seeing a dentist. I was in a dental chair at a young age and just hated it. I decided to finally go because my teeth were not in great shape and my son Jordan started to see Dr. Roberto Divito. I went in for a cleaning which has always been painful and to my surprise it was a very painless experience! I used to have to get numbed for this and did not this time. He took xrays of my whole mouth and carefully explained everything to me. He was so patient and made me feel extremely comfortable about being there. I have seen many dentist in my life but Dr. Roberto is amazing. Both he and Dr. Enrico are wonderful, caring, and extremely passionate in their work. I recommend Dr. Roberto and will definitely make him my family dentist!"

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2012
"I love you guys!~ Dr. Rico has saved me from my TMJ pain and suffering. Dr. Rob is the best with kids and I love the whitening product! I'm in every 6 months like clockwork!"

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2012
"I beat that cavity down with Dr. Rob's help. Go Devils!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2012
"You're the best ..."

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2012
"Been to a lot of dentists over the years. None as professional, caring and easy to work with as the Drs. DiVito. Their office is not close to where I live or work but it is well worth the trip!"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2012
"I am fifteen years old and I had an accident at swim practice and hit the ground with my face. It knocked my two front teeth loose and the ones on the sides of the cracked and pieces fell off. I went to other dentists previous to this one but nothing compares to the service and care by the wonderful people who work here. They gave me a root canal on one of my cracked teeth because it had become infected and it was practically painless."

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2012
"I had a broken tooth and came to Arizona Center for laser dentistry and everyone was awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2012
"Before you read this review I have to say that I always read reviews and this was the one time I didn't because I was so desperate to find a dentist in my urgency. I am somewhat a skeptic when I read the "5 star" reviews, but never the less, grateful, as I do find them very helpful.
I have never written a review in my life, but after my unbelievable experience at Arizona Center for Laser Dentistry with Dr. Enrico DiVito and staff it would be a crime for me to not share with others this wonderful establishment. I do not like going to dentists and never have but this office and the service has changed my opinion completely..and I am so blessed to have found them so randomly as due to the urgent nature, I just searched the web. I loved the fact that he was a "green" oriented office in a beautiful area and was located in close proximity to where I live. So here is what happened:

I broke a crown in the middle of the night and was in a complete panic not only because I had a meeting the next day but because I am new in town and have no dentist nor any references for one. I randomly went on line searching for a dentist that could not only repair it in time but whose work was to my standards, as I moved from Los Angeles, working in the television industry and my dentist was one whose clients were all on t.v. and in film, so his work was impeccable. Starting with the initial phone call Deborah was so polite and so understanding of my situation and told me to come in right away and they would fit me in. The office is extremely efficient as all the paperwork can be filled out on line prior to the visit and it takes only about 5 minutes. When I walked in the office is incredibly beautiful and comfortable with a "tuscanyesque " design that makes you want to move in, It was just beautiful..just like a resort living room that you never want to leave.
Connie greeted me at the reception desk and was so nice and welcoming and Deborah who I had spoken to on the phone was as nice and accommodating in person as she was on the phone. I had very little wait time and they took me back where I was put in an extremely comfortable exam chair. The office has all the newest equipment and procedures and I liked that. The dental assistant was very helpful and professional as well.
Dr. DiVito was so pleasant and understanding of my situation. He was so personable and professional and his work was absolutely impeccable, better than my "hollywood doc!" and that is a true statement. I was and am elated with his work. There was no pain what so ever, and the efficient manner in which he and his assistants worked was fantastic especially since I had to hurry and get to my appointment. Arizona Center For Laser Dentistry is a family business as both Dr. DiVito's sons are a part of his practice, but that is it, not like many offices today where there are 10 plus doctors in one office and you feel like cattle being shuffled through the prompts. It is a very family oriented boutique like environment which I loved and which allows for the one on one personal attention you receive. I was lucky enough to meet his beautiful and talented wife who turns out did all the gorgeous design work in the office. I could go on and on. I just want everyone to know that if you are need of a 5 Star dentist I am telling you that you will find that with Dr. DiVito and staff. I have never experienced a dentist's office like The Center For Laser Dentistry where the professionalism, and personable service is unlike no other. Is is a great experience and there is no need to look anywhere else once you make your first visit. I am blessed to have had this experience and hope you try it as well. Trust me, you will not regret it.
Many thanks to Dr. DiVito and staff, you turned my terrible and urgent situation in to one of the luckiest days of my life! Highly, Highly recommended!!
"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2012

CK

"Dr. DiVito is an amazing dentist. He is the first and only dentist that detected that many of my problems were related to TMJ. He worked very closely with me to correct the problem and made an amazing difference in how I look and feel. My friends think I look great and it is wonderful to get that feedback from my friends and family. Feel free to call me if you would like to discuss my experience. You promise you, you won't regret it."

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2012

TF

"First dental visit in years. Everyone was super friendly. Dr Roberto took actual photos of my teeth and then reviewed my dental condition in detail using the pictures as reference points for me. Never had that done before; it was pretty neat and informative. Looking forward to getting some work done!"

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2012

MM

"The Divito crew makes dentistry a unique experience and a visit I look forward to."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2012

BJ

"Very efficient office. LOVE Dr. Rob Devito. He is very fun & makes sure you have a chance to get explanations and ask questions about everything he does. The office staff are also very sweet. I'll be back for sure."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2012

CW

"the staff is great and very friendly and knowledgeable. I had a filling done and it truly was painless, loved it!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2012

CB

"Nowadays, it seem's like everyone I talk to is afraid of going to the dentist. After getting my teeth cleaned from Dr. Rob at the Arizona Center for Laser Dentistry, I am actually looking forward to going back to the dentist. The office looks extremely up to date on the latest technology and the care I received was above and beyond. I am going to recommend Dr. Rob at the Arizona Center for Laser Dentistry to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2012

DD

"Father and son...these two men are MY dentists for life. Dr Enrico took me from a dentist-hater on my first visit to where I am today. I was scared to death but had a "must do" dental issue. When I walked out, there were no gaping holes in my smile - complete in one visit. I experienced only painless, compassionate care. Since then, there is no fear; I make my appointments with confidence. When Dr. Rob joined his Dad's office, I found another terrific dentist to help me care for my dental hygiene after years of neglect. Thank you both and your wonderful staff for the past 10 years of care."

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2012

TP

"Wow I have been so terrified of the Dentist Office ever since I was a little boy. Dr Divito and company really made me feel comfortable and assured me before my procedure. Thx you so much for the Pain Free Experience!! Highly Recommend them:)"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2012

NF

"This place is AWESOME!!!!! Great people and technology. In and out in about 20 minutes. Can't wait to come back!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2012

CH

"The best experience for me and my family. Dr. Rob was great, my 9 year old son still talks about him."

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2012

SS

"Dr. Rob is personable and knowledgeable. The Laser Dentistry Center has the latest in technology and two generations of exp erience. Do you need more?"

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2012

FO

"A fantastic experience. Very impressive technology and a great staff. I used to have a fear of dentists. I now look forward to my visits."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2012

SR

"Dentistry providing excellent care with state of the art equipment!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2012

KL

"I love you guys!~ Dr. Rico has saved me from my TMJ pain and suffering. Dr. Rob is the best with kids and I love the whitening product! I'm in every 6 months like clockwork!"

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2012

DM

"Came for my first general cleaning, and was so impressed with the professionalism, advanced technologies and expedient care provided by this excellent dental health care team. I was so impressed with their kindness and delivery of care. For the first time, I learned more about much of my dental condition than I had known in the past and will continue to improve my hygiene for the future thanks to this great team. Outstanding service. Definitely, we will be staying with this practice. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2012

JK

"Always a fun visit to Dr. DiVito's office. Great work and and friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2012

LT

"I have never been a fan of the dentist, but Dr. Devito was great. He took the time to explain what was going on in my mouth and created a plan of action to help get my oral health in optimal shape. Staff was friendly and courteous. Very pleasureable experience."

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2012

DT

"Wonderful experience for me. I really don't like going to the dentist but Dr. DiVito made the whole experience fabulous!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/4/2012

DT

"Wonderful experience for me. I really don't like going to the dentist but Dr. DiVito made the whole experience fabulous!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/4/2012

CM

"I broke a crown over the weekend. Dr. Rob was willing to come in and take care of me over the Holiday, but we decided to wait until Monday. He worked me right in and did an excellent job.
Thank you!
"

-
Review Verified on 9/4/2012

RF

"Best dentist!!! Thanks Dr. Rob!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2012

BM

"Great service, technology and competitive pricing."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2012

PM

"Great Experience! Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2012

HG

"All the staff here are amazing and made me feel super welcome. Both Dr. DiVito and his son Dr. Robert are by far the best dentists I've ever been to, they were very gentle, quick, and informitive. Other dentists I have been to in the past did not seem to care about my teeth or my concerns, here they took me in and took care of everything. Everyone here was awesome! Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2012

IL

"This is my second visit to Dr. DiVito's office and it was a great experience. Dr. DIVito has a great professional approach and educates his patients to why and what needs to be done."

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2012

SW

"If you have severe tmj and want to avoid surgery or invasive procedures, Dr. Divito is the man you want to see. With his custom made, precise mouthpieces, the jaw is re-aligned so pressure is taken off the jaw joint, thus relieving pain.
He and his son are terrific with all your dental needs and they love dentistry. They have given me quality of life which I would not have had otherwise. I am so thankful for them!
"

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2012

RB

"Totally satisfied in every way with the state of the art dental services and friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2012

CV

"I came to Dr. DeVito at the recommendation of Dr. Frank Sorrentino, my chirorpactor, and needing to be treated by a skilled physician. I feel very comfortable at this practice, have had great response to the minor emergencies that occur between visits. Also, Dr. DeVito asks about my general health, meds and blood tests to ensure he is aware of them in the work he does. I recommend this practice and look forward to my next visit!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2012

ML

"The best gentle dentistry in town. The process is well explained to put you at ease. thank you."

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2012

DD

"I've been a patient of the "Drs" Divito for several years. My dental experiences prior to them were filled with anxiety, stress and panic..... I hated going to the dentist!! I can now come to my dental appointments willingly, knowing the care I receive is pain free and friendly...with professional staff using advanced technology. Thank you to all for the new me."

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2012

CK

"Dr.Divito is the best dentist I have ever had. Wish I had found him a long time ago, but am so grateful for all the work he has done for me. He has the gift."

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2012

PW

"Excellent Service!! Let me repeat that... EXCELLENT SERVICE!"

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2012
Reviews 1 - 42 of 70

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz